Home > About YTSS > Contact Us > Staff

Staff

Secondary One 


S/N CLASS DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
1 Sec 1 YM MT Ruziana Bte Zakaria ruziana_zakaria@moe.edu.sg
2 Sec 1 AYM SCI Soh Cheng Peng soh_cheng_peng@moe.edu.sg
3 1N1 MATHS Isaac Ling Liang Wei ling_liang_wei_isaac@moe.edu.sg
SCI Teo Lin Ling teo_lin_ling@moe.edu.sg
4 1N2 D&T Yap Chee Ping Anthony yap_chee_ping@moe.edu.sg
EL Azeena Badarudeen azeena_badarudeen@moe.edu.sg
5 1E3 MT Silver Kumari D/O Kandasamy silver_kumari_kandasamy@moe.edu.sg
EL Choo Sweet Yeng Sherry sherry_choo@moe.edu.sg
6 1E4 HUM Loh Ying Xuan Tiffany loh_ying_xuan_tiffany@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Toh Kang Hui toh_kang_hui@moe.edu.sg
7 1E5 MATHS Chong Fee Kim chong_fee_kim@moe.edu.sg
EL Sarala Devi D/O Prakashen Pillay sarala_devi_prakashen_pillay@moe.edu.sg
8 1E6 MT Loh Siew Chian loh_siew_chian@moe.edu.sg
SCI Chen Zi'Ang chen_zi_ang@moe.edu.sg
9 1T7 AES Lee Soo Cheng  lee_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg
PE Nanda S/O Meenachi Sundram nanda_meenachi_sundram@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Cheong Yi Jia Karen (Mrs) tay_yi_jia_karen@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Two                                                                                                                                    

S/N CLASS DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
1 Sec 2 YM HUM Howe Moey Eng Carolynn howe_moey_eng_carolynn@moe.edu.sg
2 Sec 2 AYM D&T Ang Choon Peng ang_choon_peng@moe.edu.sg
3 2N1 D&T Ramthan Bin Ab.Wahid ramthan_ab_wahid@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Chan Su-Ling chan_su-ling@moe.edu.sg
4 2N2 HUM Wee Yuting wee_yuting@moe.edu.sg
EL Nanthini d/o Amathalingam nanthini_amathalingam@moe.edu.sg
SCI Fadzilah Bte Matin fadzilah_matin@moe.edu.sg
5 2E3 HUM Jaslyne Chia Suet Sui jaslyne_chia_suet_sui@moe.edu.sg
EL Rachna Arora arora_rachna@moe.edu.sg
6 2E4 SCI Ang Kok Heong ang_kok_heong@moe.edu.sg
EL Aminah Bte Nor Muhamad aminah_nor_muhamad@moe.edu.sg
7 2E5 MT Yam Sui Wei Yam_Sui_Wei@moe.edu.sg 
HUM Indra Devi d/o K Velayuthan indra_devi_k_velayuthan@moe.edu.sg
8 2E6 EL Fong Xuanwan Steph fong_xuanwan@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Elyn Yong yong_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
AES Siti Nuruljannah Binte Sukamar siti_nuruljannah_bte_sukamar@moe.edu.sg
9 2T7 MT Bai Qiaoling bai_qiaoling@moe.edu.sg
PE Mohamad Rizal B Marof mohamad_rizal_marof@moe.edu.sg
EL Nur Adilah Bte Abdul Rahman nur_adilah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 

Secondary Three                                                                                                                               


S/N CLASS DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
1 Sec 3 YM MATHS Woo Lee Yen woo_lee_yen@moe.edu.sg
2 Sec 3 AYM MT Sharmila Bte Mohd Ismail sharmila_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
HUM Gopala Krishnan (Mrs) gopala_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
3 3N1 SCI Choi Tsz Wai choi_tsz_wai@moe.edu.sg
PE Ridzuan B Masror ridzuan_b_masror@moe.edu.sg
MT Azimah Binte Mohamed Azhar azimah_mohamed_azhar@moe.edu.sg   
4 3N2 MATHS Loh Suay Yeow loh_suay_yeow@moe.edu.sg
MT Mageswari d/o Salverraju mageswari_salverraju@moe.edu.sg
5 3E3 SCI Lu Shijia lu_shijia@moe.edu.sg
SCI Lee Shu En lee_shu_en@moe.edu.sg
6 3E4 MATHS Li Feiqing li_feiqing@moe.edu.sg
HUM Muhammad Tirmidzi Bin Abdul Ghani muhammad_tirmidzi_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
7 3E5 HUM Arasumani s/o S Retnasamy arasumani_s_retnasamy@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Choo Li Chin Lily choo_li_chin_lily@moe.edu.sg
8 3E6 SCI Mathilda Pereira mathilda_pereira@moe.edu.sg
EL Chen Dezhen Lynette chen_dezhen_lynette@moe.edu.sg
9 3E7 HUM Chiang Lee Ngang chiang_lee_ngang@moe.edu.sg
MT Zang Ewe zang_ewe@moe.edu.sg 
10 3T8 SCI Ismiralda Bte Masduki ismiralda_masduki@moe.edu.sg
PE Ten Teck Hong terence_ten_teck_hong@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four & Five


S/N CLASS DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
1 Sec 4/5 YM D&T Goh Chai Peng goh_chai_peng@moe.edu.sg
2 Sec 4/5 AYM SCI Zhuo Wei Peng Zuriel zhuo_wei_peng_zuriel@moe.edu.sg
HUM Ng Wei Kwang ng_wei_kwang@moe.edu.sg
3 4N1 SCI Alan Chew Chioh-Sian chew_chioh_sian_alan@moe.edu.sg
PE Khng Xinyi Laura khng_xinyi_laura@moe.edu.sg
4 4N2 EL Haslinah Missel (Mrs) haslinah_missel@moe.edu.sg
D&T Ng Hui Min  ng_hui_min_b@moe.edu.sg
5 4E3 MATHS Ng Bao Xian ng_bao_xian@moe.edu.sg 
SCI Toh Weixiang toh_weixiang@moe.edu.sg
6 4E4 EL Phua Eng Sze phua_eng_sze@moe.edu.sg
MATHS Lee Mei Ling Rosalind lee_mei_ling_rosalind@moe.edu.sg
7 4E5 SCI New Chi Lin new_chi_lin@moe.edu.sg 
MT Zhang Jinjuan zhang_jinjuan@moe.edu.sg
HUM Noraidilah Mohamed Nasir noraidilah_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg
8 4E6 SCI Quek Po Ruh Winston quek_po_ruh_winston@moe.edu.sg
EL See Weini Winnie sunitha_vijayan@moe.edu.sg
9 4E7 EL Nazlin Bte Hamzah nazlin_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
PE Tan Kwee Lim tan_kwee_lim@moe.edu.sg
10 4T8 MATHS Lim Jit Chong lim_jit_chong@moe.edu.sg
HUM Sabirah Sunitha D/O Vijayan  see_weini_winnie@moe.edu.sg
MT Teo Hui Wen teo_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
11 5N1 SCI Nur Nafisah Binte Alias  nur_nafisah_bte_alias@moe.edu.sg
12 5N2 AES Chua Weiqiang chua_weiqiang@moe.edu.sg

Teaching Staff                                                            


S/N CLASS DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL
1   MA Choo Li Chin Lily choo_li_chin_lily@moe.edu.sg
2   EL Chan Swee Heng Genevieve chan_swee_heng_genevieve@moe.edu.sg
3   MT Ramasamy Stalin ramasamy_stalin@moe.edu.sg
4 CAJT1 MATHS Goh Khern Hai goh_khern_hai@moe.edu.sg
5 CAJT2 MATHS Leong Sim Chun yap_sim_chun@moe.edu.sg
6 CAJT3 SCI Tan Puay Khim tan_puay_khim@moe.edu.sg
7 AJT1 MT Chan Lan Ying chan_lan_ying@moe.edu.sg
8 AJT2 HUM Fiona Chong khor_li_fon_fiona@moe.edu.sg   
9 AJT3 D&T Lee Wai Choon -
10 AJT4 POA Ng Lai Keen ng_lai_keen@moe.edu.sg 
11 AJT5 SCI Punitham d/o Thirunavukkarasu punitham_thirunavukkarasu@moe.edu.sg
12 AJT6 MATHS Seow Ah Yen (Mrs Janice Gan) -
13 AJT7 SCI Sherman Ong Leong Huat sherman_ong_leong_huat@moe.edu.sg
14 AJT8 HUM Wong Mei Leng wong_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg
15 RT SCI Lee Ah Liat -

Non-Teaching Staff

S/N DESIGNATION NAME E-MAIL
1 AM Wai Wee Lian  wai_wee_lian@schools.gov.sg
2 OM Heng Wee Meng  heng_wee_meng@moe.edu.sg
3 OM Yong Kok Heng  yong_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg
4 CSO Aisha Bte Osman  aisha_osman@schools.gov.sg
5 CSO Anthonysamy Theresa  Theresa_ANTHONYSAMY@schools.gov.sg
6 CSO Chew Sook Fong Stepahnie  chew_sook_fong@moe.edu.sg
7 CSO Choo En Pyng Laura choo_en_pyng@moe.edu.sg
8 OSO Jayabalan s/o M Ramalingam -
9 OSO Lee Choon Shen  -
10 OSO Radiah Bte Jumaat  -
11 OSO Ros Bte Moin  -
12 OSO Sarinah Bte Sa'at  -
13 OSO Tan Heng Ngoh  -
14 TSO Abdul Rashid b Jumadi  abdul_rashid_jumadi@moe.edu.sg
15 TSO Faridah Bte Mohd Amin  faridah_mohd_amin@moe.edu.sg
16 TSO Ibrahim Bin Haji Fadali  ibrahim_haji_fadali@moe.edu.sg
17 TSO Suhailah Bte Mohd Ibrahim  suhailah_mohd_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
18 TEMP CSO Ong Peck Eng Pat  pat_ong@moe.edu.sg
19 TEMP OSO Ong Cheng Hai  -
20 ICT EXEC / TRAINER Khairil Bahtiar Bin Khairuddin  khairil_bahtiar_khairuddin@moe.edu.sg
21 TA Muhammad Hanis Bib Hussian  ta-ytss@ncs.com.sg
22 TA Ong Yow Sheng ta2-ytss@ncs.com.sg
23 SPE Phutthiwan Lupsa  phutthiwan_lupsa@moe.edu.sg
24 LIBRARIAN Normah Bte Murad  normah_murad@moe.edu.sg
25 SECURITY M.Victoria Angeline -
26 SECURITY Kunaseelam  -